Our first ADE compilation with greatest 2018 tracks it’s OUT NOW


We are proud to present our first ADE compilation this is ADE SELECTED 2018 best electronic dance music selected for you, tracks by Ovylarock, TCM, ROXXSAU, SOUKI, TAKAHIRO YOSHIHIRA, HYDROGEN, NOISE CONTROLL,MINO SAFY, SAIFUL IDRIS and many more.


This is one of the best compilation that includes some of the best of our releases.

Get your copy of your favorite track or get the full album here:



Now available on all major digital stores such as Spotify, iTunes, Beatport and more.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll UpScroll Up