Day: October 15, 2018

Our first ADE compilation with greatest 2018 tracks it’s OUT NOW

  We are proud to present our first ADE compilation this is ADE SELECTED 2018 best electronic dance music selected for you, tracks by Ovylarock, TCM, ROXXSAU, SOUKI, TAKAHIRO YOSHIHIRA, HYDROGEN, NOISE CONTROLL,MINO SAFY, SAIFUL IDRIS and many more.   This is one of the best compilation that includes some of the best of our […]

Read more

Official remixes of “Fairytale” EP now on YouTube

  We are happy to share with you the official remixes of our release Fairytale by DJ Justin Murta & Ovylarock ,we where amazed to see so many different styles of music getting involved into our remix contest and the results are awesome we have 10 official remixes all in different genres of music starting […]

Read more
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.
Scroll Up